Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Discount Travel Costa del Sol Holiday Deals 

The very south of Spain is the sun drenched region of Andaucia, which plays host to Costa del Sol holidays. Flamenco, castanets and classical guitar were all born here and Matadors used to strut their stuff in the vast bullrings dotted around the area. Costa del Sol is an international holiday destination and Malaga airport is the doorway from Europe and the world. Is it Spain’s best selling point? (and there are many) as the area is a year round favourite not just for the sunshine we crave, but it has assets that far outweigh the usual Spanish holiday place

 

Cheap Costa del Sol Holidays

Minerva Jupiter Apartments

Minerva Jupiter Apartments

Self Catering

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 227
Kristal

Kristal

HB

Mon, 03 Sep 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 233
El Tiburon Boutique Hotel - Adults Only

El Tiburon Boutique Hotel - Adults Only

Bed & Breakfast

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 338
Hotel Playamaro

Hotel Playamaro

Bed & Breakfast

Fri, 14 Sep 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 411
Diverhotel Marbella

Diverhotel Marbella

Bed & Breakfast

Sat, 29 Sep 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 461
Apartamentos Suites Oficentro Deluxe

Apartamentos Suites Oficentro Deluxe

Self Catering

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 533

Popular Costa del Sol Summer Holidays

Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Room Only

Thu, 06 Sep 2018 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 329
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Self Catering

Thu, 06 Sep 2018 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 332
Perla Marina

Perla Marina

HB

Wed, 22 Aug 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 493
Fuengirola Beach

Fuengirola Beach

Room Only

Sat, 15 Sep 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 568
Sol Principe

Sol Principe

HB

Wed, 12 Sep 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 749

Last Minute Costa del Sol Holidays

Playamaro

Playamaro

HB

Mon, 06 Aug 2018 for 5 Nights

From Belfast

From
€ 352
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Self Catering

Sat, 04 Aug 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 386
Kristal

Kristal

HB

Thu, 23 Aug 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 428

Costa del Sol Holidays from Cork Shannon and Knock

Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Self Catering

Sat, 04 Aug 2018 for 7 Nights

From Knock

From
€ 442
Kristal

Kristal

HB

Tue, 07 Aug 2018 for 5 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 453
Kristal

Kristal

Room Only

Tue, 07 Aug 2018 for 5 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 454