Find Your Family Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Discount Travel Family Holidays

Discount Travel brings you a great range of family holidays to choose from. 

We have the perfect Family holiday for you

Check out our range of destinations, apartments and hotels from self catering to all inclusive.

June & July Family Holidays

Sol Timor

Sol Timor

Room Only

Mon, 02 Jul 2018 for 7 Nights

From Belfast

From
€ 404
Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Fri, 20 Jul 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 471
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Self Catering

Sat, 14 Jul 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 479
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Room Only

Thu, 19 Jul 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 556
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Room Only

Wed, 11 Jul 2018 for 7 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 623
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Self Catering

Thu, 26 Jul 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 640

August Family Holidays

Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Tue, 28 Aug 2018 for 9 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 374
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Bed & Breakfast

Tue, 28 Aug 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 498
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Self Catering

Thu, 23 Aug 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 561

September Family Holidays

Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Wed, 05 Sep 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 337
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Mon, 17 Sep 2018 for 10 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 347
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Self Catering

Wed, 19 Sep 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 389