Find Your Family Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Discount Travel Family Holidays

Discount Travel brings you a great range of family holidays to choose from. 

We have the perfect Family holiday for you

Check out our range of destinations, apartments and hotels from self catering to all inclusive.

June & July Family Holidays

Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Fri, 01 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 444
Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Mon, 09 Jul 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 461
Sol Timor

Sol Timor

Room Only

Wed, 06 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 471
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

HB

Fri, 15 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 531
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Bed & Breakfast

Mon, 09 Jul 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 554
Sol Timor

Sol Timor

Bed & Breakfast

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 656

August Family Holidays

Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Mon, 27 Aug 2018 for 7 Nights

From Kerry

From
€ 353
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Bed & Breakfast

Thu, 30 Aug 2018 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 441
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Bed & Breakfast

Wed, 22 Aug 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 448

September Family Holidays

Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Mon, 03 Sep 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 334
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 for 7 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 365
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Self Catering

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 370