Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Late Deals from Cork Shannon and Knock

Antequera

Antequera

Bed & Breakfast

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 for 2 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 316
Ourasol

Ourasol

Self Catering

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 320
Iate

Iate

Self Catering

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 for 5 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 321
Hotel Rambla

Hotel Rambla

Bed & Breakfast

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 for 5 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 333
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Self Catering

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 for 5 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 338
Antequera

Antequera

Bed & Breakfast

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 for 4 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 358

4 & 5 Star Hotels from Cork Knock and Shannon

Alfamar Beach & Sport Resort

Alfamar Beach & Sport Resort

Bed & Breakfast

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 287
Termes Montbrio

Termes Montbrio

Bed & Breakfast

Fri, 04 Aug 2017 for 5 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 297
Green Garden

Green Garden

Bed & Breakfast

Mon, 09 Oct 2017 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 329
Antequera

Antequera

Bed & Breakfast

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 403
La Estacion

La Estacion

Full Board

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 for 5 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 414
La Pared Powered By Playitas

La Pared Powered By Playitas

Bed & Breakfast

Thu, 05 Oct 2017 for 7 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 489

Most Booked Cork & Shannon

PLG Oura View Beach Club

PLG Oura View Beach Club

Self Catering

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 172
Manaus

Manaus

Bed & Breakfast

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 321
Vista de Rey

Vista de Rey

Self Catering

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 340
Tropical Hotel

Tropical Hotel

Bed & Breakfast

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 for 6 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 349
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Self Catering

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 358
Termes Montbrio

Termes Montbrio

Bed & Breakfast

Fri, 04 Aug 2017 for 5 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 425