Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Discount Travel Special Offer Holidays

Why not pack your bag and head to the sun. Discount Travel have flights leaving most days of the week, With package holidays available from the Algarve to the Canary islands. We search for the best flights and accomdation combinations so you dont have to. Discover some of the best holiday special offers and last minute deals on a variety holidays from family holidays to city breaks. Use our advanced search system to find thousands of discount holidays. Book your sun holiday today with Discounttravel.ie. 

Cheap Holidays

Algarve Gardens

Algarve Gardens

Self Catering

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 114
Cataluña Apartamentos

Cataluña Apartamentos

Self Catering

Thu, 19 Oct 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 157
Don Miguel

Don Miguel

Room Only

Fri, 20 Oct 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 176
Doramar

Doramar

Self Catering

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 194
DC Xibana Park

DC Xibana Park

Room Only

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 219
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Self Catering

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 234

Cheap Last Minute Holidays

Atlantic Side

Atlantic Side

Self Catering

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 193
Vista de Rey

Vista de Rey

Self Catering

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 264
Costa Verde

Costa Verde

Self Catering

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 329

Canary Islands Holidays for Less

Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Self Catering

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 234
Bungalows Castillo Beach Park

Bungalows Castillo Beach Park

Self Catering

Sat, 18 Nov 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 247
Troya

Troya

Bed & Breakfast

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 for 10 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 1,387

Popular Holiday Destinations

Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 174
Bajondillo

Bajondillo

Self Catering

Sat, 21 Oct 2017 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 226
Bajondillo

Bajondillo

Self Catering

Sat, 14 Oct 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 322
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Room Only

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 for 7 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 329
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Bed & Breakfast

Mon, 09 Oct 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 358
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Room Only

Sat, 30 Sep 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 434

Late Luxury Holidays

Oceano Atlantico

Oceano Atlantico

Full Board

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 373
Pierre & Vacances Estepona

Pierre & Vacances Estepona

HB

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 for 7 Nights

From Belfast

From
€ 407
Hotel Checkin Concordia Playa

Hotel Checkin Concordia Playa

HB

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 528

More Holiday Special Offers