Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Discount Travel Summer 2017 Holidays

PLG Oura View Beach Club

PLG Oura View Beach Club

Self Catering

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 172
Doramar

Doramar

Self Catering

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 245
BelleVue Club

BelleVue Club

Self Catering

Mon, 25 Sep 2017 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 257
Torremolinos Centro

Torremolinos Centro

Bed & Breakfast

Mon, 25 Sep 2017 for 4 Nights

From Belfast

From
€ 264
Rhin-Danubio Apts

Rhin-Danubio Apts

Self Catering

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 for 9 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 319
TRH Jardin del Mar

TRH Jardin del Mar

Self Catering

Sun, 01 Oct 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 326
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 182
Sol Timor

Sol Timor

Room Only

Thu, 08 Mar 2018 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 193
Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Sun, 22 Oct 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 262
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Mon, 31 Jul 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 624
Brisa Sol

Brisa Sol

Self Catering

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 for 6 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 710
Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 for 7 Nights

From Kerry

From
€ 355
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 420
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 434