Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Discount Travel Cheap Holidays

Vista de Rey

Vista de Rey

Self Catering

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 101
Algarve Gardens

Algarve Gardens

Self Catering

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 102
Alfagar I Village

Alfagar I Village

Self Catering

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 117
Buensol

Buensol

Self Catering

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 122
Vale de Carros

Vale de Carros

Self Catering

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 123
Quinta Pedra Dos Bicos

Quinta Pedra Dos Bicos

Self Catering

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 135
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 160
Brisa Sol

Brisa Sol

Bed & Breakfast

Sat, 18 Nov 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 173
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Room Only

Wed, 22 Nov 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 178

Popular Summer Holidays 2018

Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Wed, 23 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 219
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Fri, 08 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 281
Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Thu, 17 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 306
Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Wed, 29 Aug 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 310
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Self Catering

Fri, 01 Jun 2018 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 316
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Self Catering

Fri, 18 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 325