Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Discount Travel Costa del Sol Holiday Deals 

The very south of Spain is the sun drenched region of Andaucia, which plays host to Costa del Sol holidays. Flamenco, castanets and classical guitar were all born here and Matadors used to strut their stuff in the vast bullrings dotted around the area. Costa del Sol is an international holiday destination and Malaga airport is the doorway from Europe and the world. Is it Spain’s best selling point? (and there are many) as the area is a year round favourite not just for the sunshine we crave, but it has assets that far outweigh the usual Spanish holiday place

 

Cheap Costa del Sol Holidays

Marbella Playa

Marbella Playa

Room Only

Sun, 13 Oct 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 161
Elegance Adriano

Elegance Adriano

Room Only

Fri, 20 Sep 2019 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 215
Vista de Rey

Vista de Rey

Self Catering

Sat, 31 Aug 2019 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 234
Mediterraneo

Mediterraneo

Room Only

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 for 6 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 268
Cenachero

Cenachero

Self Catering

Fri, 06 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 451

Popular Costa del Sol Summer Holidays

Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Room Only

Thu, 05 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 348
Las Arenas

Las Arenas

Room Only

Tue, 27 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 363
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Self Catering

Sat, 07 Sep 2019 for 6 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 366
Perla Marina

Perla Marina

Room Only

Sun, 01 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 569
Las Arenas

Las Arenas

Bed & Breakfast

Thu, 08 Aug 2019 for 6 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 667
Las Palmeras

Las Palmeras

Room Only

Fri, 09 Aug 2019 for 9 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 689
Las Arenas

Las Arenas

Self Catering

Fri, 26 Jul 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 951
Sol Principe

Sol Principe

HB

Sat, 03 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 1,214

Last Minute Costa del Sol Holidays

Doramar

Doramar

Self Catering

Sat, 10 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 482
Kristal

Kristal

HB

Fri, 02 Aug 2019 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 501
Monarque Sultan

Monarque Sultan

Self Catering

Thu, 01 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 636

Costa del Sol Holidays from Cork Shannon and Knock

Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Self Catering

Sun, 04 Aug 2019 for 10 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 610
Mediterraneo Real

Mediterraneo Real

Room Only

Sun, 04 Aug 2019 for 10 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 738
Palmasol Hotel

Palmasol Hotel

Bed & Breakfast

Sun, 04 Aug 2019 for 10 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 908