Find Your Family Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Discount Travel Family Holidays

Discount Travel brings you a great range of family holidays to choose from. 

We have the perfect Family holiday for you

Check out our range of destinations, apartments and hotels from self catering to all inclusive.

June & July Family Summer Holidays

Mar Alvor

Mar Alvor

Self Catering

Mon, 29 Jun 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 300
Hostal San Gines

Hostal San Gines

Room Only

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 352
Aguahotels Alvor

Aguahotels Alvor

Bed & Breakfast

Tue, 09 Jun 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 367
Pierre & Vacances Benalmadena Principe

Pierre & Vacances Benalmadena Principe

Unrated

Room Only

Mon, 20 Jul 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 381
Elena Pool Apartments

Elena Pool Apartments

Self Catering

Sat, 06 Jun 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 507
Ohtels Cabogata

Ohtels Cabogata

All Inclusive

Sat, 04 Jul 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 642

August Family Summer Holidays

Apartamentos Carlos V

Apartamentos Carlos V

Room Only

Mon, 10 Aug 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 367
Monte Feliz

Monte Feliz

Self Catering

Thu, 13 Aug 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 385
Europa Center

Europa Center

Self Catering

Mon, 10 Aug 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 388

September Family Holidays

Hostal San Gines

Hostal San Gines

Room Only

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 305
4r Salou Park Resort I

4r Salou Park Resort I

HB

Tue, 08 Sep 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 445
Thb Tropical Island

Thb Tropical Island

Room Only

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 555