Find Your Family Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Discount Travel Family Holidays

Discount Travel brings you a great range of family holidays to choose from. 

We have the perfect Family holiday for you

Check out our range of destinations, apartments and hotels from self catering to all inclusive.

June & July Family Summer Holidays

Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Self Catering

Wed, 10 Jun 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 278
Don Felipe Apts.

Don Felipe Apts.

Room Only

Sat, 13 Jun 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 280
Albatros Apartments

Albatros Apartments

Room Only

Fri, 05 Jun 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 348
Mar Alvor

Mar Alvor

Self Catering

Sat, 20 Jun 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 465
Apartamentos La Fonda

Apartamentos La Fonda

Room Only

Sat, 18 Jul 2020 for 9 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 471
Apartamentos Islamar Arrecife

Apartamentos Islamar Arrecife

Room Only

Mon, 06 Jul 2020 for 10 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 565

August Family Summer Holidays

Palma Mazas

Palma Mazas

Bed & Breakfast

Mon, 10 Aug 2020 for 10 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 441
Apartamentos La Fonda

Apartamentos La Fonda

Room Only

Sat, 01 Aug 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 441
Parque Cattleya

Parque Cattleya

Self Catering

Sat, 01 Aug 2020 for 9 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 518

September Family Holidays

Salou Pacific Apartments

Salou Pacific Apartments

Self Catering

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 323
Solana Apartments

Solana Apartments

Self Catering

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 415
Royalton Hotel

Royalton Hotel

Room Only

Wed, 02 Sep 2020 for 9 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 686