Find Your Family Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Discount Travel Family Holidays

Discount Travel brings you a great range of family holidays to choose from. 

We have the perfect Family holiday for you

Check out our range of destinations, apartments and hotels from self catering to all inclusive.

June & July Family Summer Holidays

Ozukara Apart 2

Ozukara Apart 2

Room Only

Sat, 15 Jun 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 280
Aldeia Da Falesia

Aldeia Da Falesia

Room Only

Sat, 22 Jun 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 315
Hostal Miranda

Hostal Miranda

Room Only

Sat, 13 Jul 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 387
Diamar

Diamar

Room Only

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 394
Palmera Mar Apartments

Palmera Mar Apartments

Room Only

Sun, 14 Jul 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 452
La Piramide

La Piramide

Self Catering

Sat, 06 Jul 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 491

August Family Summer Holidays

Cantinho do Mar

Cantinho do Mar

Self Catering

Wed, 21 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 329
El Lago

El Lago

Room Only

Sat, 24 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 343
Santa Faz

Santa Faz

Room Only

Tue, 20 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 421

September Family Holidays

Sol Naixent-Bonaire

Sol Naixent-Bonaire

Self Catering

Mon, 02 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 213
Pins Marina

Pins Marina

Room Only

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 228
Costa Verde

Costa Verde

Self Catering

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 243