Find Your Family Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257
 
 

Discount Travel Family Holidays

Discount Travel brings you a great range of family holidays to choose from. 

We have the perfect Family holiday for you

Check out our range of destinations, apartments and hotels from self catering to all inclusive.

Family Holidays

Albufeira Jardim

Albufeira Jardim

Room Only

Tue, 08 Feb 2022 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 174
Diamond Resort Sahara Sunset

Diamond Resort Sahara Sunset

Room Only

Sat, 22 Jan 2022 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 183
Mariscal Iv-v

Mariscal Iv-v

Self Catering

Mon, 28 Feb 2022 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 247
Vilamor

Vilamor

Self Catering

Sun, 22 May 2022 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 250
Bellevue Club

Bellevue Club

Self Catering

Wed, 11 May 2022 for 7 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 251
Playa Ferrera

Playa Ferrera

Self Catering

Wed, 11 May 2022 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 288
Monte Feliz

Monte Feliz

Self Catering

Fri, 04 Feb 2022 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 391
Hostal San Gines

Hostal San Gines

Room Only

Sun, 16 Jan 2022 for 10 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 447
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Bed & Breakfast

Mon, 27 Jun 2022 for 9 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 473
Best Western Gregory Hotel

Best Western Gregory Hotel

Bed & Breakfast

Fri, 15 Apr 2022 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 873
Gran Melia Palacio De Isora

Gran Melia Palacio De Isora

Bed & Breakfast

Fri, 07 Jan 2022 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 979
Holiday Inn Express Airport

Holiday Inn Express Airport

Bed & Breakfast

Fri, 01 Jul 2022 for 8 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 1,303