Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Discount Travel Special Offer Holidays

Why not pack your bag and head to the sun. Discount Travel have flights leaving most days of the week, With package holidays available from the Algarve to the Canary islands. We search for the best flights and accomdation combinations so you dont have to. Discover some of the best holiday special offers and last minute deals on a variety holidays from family holidays to city breaks. Use our advanced search system to find thousands of discount holidays. Book your sun holiday today with Discounttravel.ie. 

Popular 2018 Summer Holidays

Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Bed & Breakfast

Wed, 14 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 565
Brisa Sol

Brisa Sol

HB

Mon, 29 Jul 2019 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 665
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Self Catering

Sat, 17 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 666
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Bed & Breakfast

Wed, 24 Jul 2019 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 672
Brisa Sol

Brisa Sol

Room Only

Wed, 14 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 833
Brisa Sol

Brisa Sol

Room Only

Wed, 24 Jul 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 1,025

Cheap Holidays

Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Self Catering

Tue, 08 Oct 2019 for 8 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 139
Palma Mazas

Palma Mazas

Bed & Breakfast

Wed, 02 Oct 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 169
Benalmádena Playa Good Places

Benalmádena Playa Good Places

Room Only

Sun, 13 Oct 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 180
Cye V

Cye V

Self Catering

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 292
Globales Montemar

Globales Montemar

Room Only

Wed, 25 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 302
Alondras Park

Alondras Park

Room Only

Fri, 11 Oct 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 306

Cheap Last Minute Holidays

Janelas do Mar

Janelas do Mar

Self Catering

Fri, 23 Aug 2019 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 266
Royal Suites Marbella

Royal Suites Marbella

Self Catering

Fri, 23 Aug 2019 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 335
BelleVue Club

BelleVue Club

Self Catering

Fri, 23 Aug 2019 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 373

Canary Islands Holidays for Less

Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Self Catering

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 328
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Self Catering

Sat, 24 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 329
Ereza Mar

Ereza Mar

HB

Thu, 01 Aug 2019 for 9 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 1,021