Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257
 
 

Discount Travel Special Offer Holidays

Why not pack your bag and head to the sun. Discount Travel have flights leaving most days of the week, With package holidays available from the Algarve to the Canary islands. We search for the best flights and accomdation combinations so you dont have to. Discover some of the best holiday special offers and last minute deals on a variety holidays from family holidays to city breaks. Use our advanced search system to find thousands of discount holidays. Book your sun holiday today with Discounttravel.ie. 

Popular 2020 Summer Holidays

Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Self Catering

Fri, 15 May 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 336
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Self Catering

Mon, 08 Jun 2020 for 6 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 426
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Room Only

Sat, 08 Aug 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 598
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Room Only

Sun, 21 Jun 2020 for 7 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 643
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Bed & Breakfast

Tue, 14 Jul 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 723
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Bed & Breakfast

Sat, 25 Jul 2020 for 6 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 738

Cheap Holidays

Quinta Das Figueirinhas

Quinta Das Figueirinhas

Self Catering

Wed, 06 May 2020 for 6 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 152
Pierre And Vacances Village Terrazas Costa Del Sol

Pierre And Vacances Village Terrazas Costa Del Sol

Room Only

Sun, 10 May 2020 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 154
Salou Pacific Apartments

Salou Pacific Apartments

Self Catering

Mon, 20 Apr 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 176
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Self Catering

Wed, 29 Apr 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 227
Playa Ferrera Apartments

Playa Ferrera Apartments

Self Catering

Sat, 02 May 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 232
Carlota

Carlota

Self Catering

Sat, 16 May 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 238

Cheap Last Minute Holidays

Silchoro

Silchoro

Self Catering

Sun, 29 Mar 2020 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 132
Europa

Europa

Self Catering

Sat, 28 Mar 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 442
Tropical Hotel

Tropical Hotel

Self Catering

Mon, 16 Mar 2020 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 445

Canary Islands Holidays for Less

Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Self Catering

Wed, 29 Apr 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 227
Castillo Beach Park

Castillo Beach Park

Self Catering

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 316
Labranda Alyssa Suite Hotel

Labranda Alyssa Suite Hotel

HB

Wed, 22 Apr 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 364