Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Discount Travel Special Offer Holidays

Why not pack your bag and head to the sun. Discount Travel have flights leaving most days of the week, With package holidays available from the Algarve to the Canary islands. We search for the best flights and accomdation combinations so you dont have to. Discover some of the best holiday special offers and last minute deals on a variety holidays from family holidays to city breaks. Use our advanced search system to find thousands of discount holidays. Book your sun holiday today with Discounttravel.ie. 

Popular 2018 Summer Holidays

Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Room Only

Tue, 24 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 465
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Self Catering

Tue, 24 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 469

Cheap Holidays

Doramar

Doramar

Self Catering

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 135
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Self Catering

Fri, 01 Nov 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 146
Bellevue Club

Bellevue Club

Full Board

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 164
Tabaiba Center

Tabaiba Center

Self Catering

Wed, 04 Dec 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 260
Estrella Del Norte

Estrella Del Norte

Room Only

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 287
Monte Feliz

Monte Feliz

Self Catering

Thu, 31 Oct 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 301

Cheap Last Minute Holidays

Atlantic Side

Atlantic Side

Self Catering

Sun, 13 Oct 2019 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 142
Monte Feliz

Monte Feliz

Self Catering

Thu, 10 Oct 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 336
Laguna Park 2

Laguna Park 2

HB

Wed, 23 Oct 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 443

Canary Islands Holidays for Less

Tabaiba Center

Tabaiba Center

Self Catering

Wed, 04 Dec 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 260
Puerto Colon Club

Puerto Colon Club

Room Only

Fri, 13 Dec 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 325
Laguna Park II

Laguna Park II

Room Only

Tue, 08 Oct 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 388